Get Assistance
Donate
Volunteer
Facebook
Instagram
TAMFP Amazon Wishlist

Contact

Click HERE to email us.

2021 Board Members

Carolyn Rogers

Treasurer

carolyn.rogers@triareaministry.com

Armin Harrell

Vice Chair

armin.harrell@triareaministry.com

Harriett Lewis

At Large

harriett.lewis@triareaministry.com

Sandie Buda

Secretary

sandie.buda@triareaministry.com

Sandy Matthews

Operations Manager

sandy.matthews@triareaministry.com

Pat Rossett

Member at Large

pat.rossett@triareaministry.com

Mike Burger

Board Chairman

michael.burger@triareaministry.com

Joe Falke

Member at Large

joe.falke@triareaministry.com

Menu