Get Assistance
Donate
Volunteer
Facebook
Instagram
TAMFP Amazon Wishlist

Contact

Click HERE to email us.

2020 Board Members

Carolyn Rogers

Secretary

carolyn.rogers@triareaministry.com

Armin Harrell

At Large

armin.harrell@triareaministry.com

Sandy Matthews

Operations Manager

sandy.matthews@triareaministry.com

Harriett Lewis

At Large

harriett.lewis@triareaministry.com

Sandie Buda

Treasurer

sandie.buda@triareaministry.com

Dennis Beemer

Vice Chair

dennis.beemer@triareaministry.com

Debra King

At Large

debra.king@triareaministry.com

Christy Van Ness

At Large

christy.vanness@triareaministry.com

Leslie DuBois

At Large

leslie.dubois@triareaministry.com

Mike Burger

Board Chairman

michael.burger@triareaministry.com

Maureen Moffatte

At Large

maureen.moffatte@triareaministry.com

Menu